Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Kinda done with the scene. Ready for the Real thing.

In his own words

I seem to have been looking in all of the wrong places to find a decent guy to spend some time with. My name is Tyler and I am now 31 years old and a much different place in life then I thought I would ever be. I have a decent job that pays the bills, I own my own home hand have an awesome yellow lab named Enzo. I love the summer time here in Colorado and try to get the most out of it each year. My friends and I try to spend as much time as possible camping and boating, sitting around the camp fire at night with a couple of beers and stories of past trips. I love to travel to new places and see things that Colorado doesn't have to offer. Family is very important to me and although mine seems to be shrinking by the year I hope to have one of my own someday. I love to cook with someone or for someone and enjoy staying in for the night or even a night out on the town. I think that I'm pretty handy around the house, I bought a foreclosure last year and have spend the last 6 months gutting and fixing it up. I would like to do the same thing all over again here in the near future. I would like to meet someone that is pretty set for the most part in life. Someone who is motivated, has a good job and has plans for the future that align with mine. For this person I hope to look forward to many trips around the world, campingboating trips here in CO's back yard and a long monogamous happy equal sided relationship. Hit me up if you're interested!!!! .

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Have a yellow lab named Enzo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Jamaica, anywhere tropical. The mountains and the city, pretty much enjoy being anywhere as long as it's with the right people.

Favorite things

Cars, I really like new cars and get bored easily with keeping the same one for a while. I enjoy wine and cooking for others.

For fun

Wakeboarding in Lake Powell, Cars, Hiking, Biking, Pubs, Camping, Trips anywhere, hanging with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Yes I am still a student but have been in retail management for almost 10 years now, I have dabbled in Real Estate too, but most of all I'm excited to graduate and get going with a real career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on finishing my degree at CU