Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker thought I'd give this a shot

In her own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. My name is.... and it's nice to virtually meet you :). I am a Project Manager for a growing software company. I like my job especially tequila Fridays and more importantly,....PANCAKE BREAKFASTS. Outside of work, I am very active - I luv super long 3 hour walks especially in the summer, hitting up the gym, and going to aerobics classes. I really love eating, trying new food at restaurants or just preparing something myself but differently from what I've previously had. This is where the active lifestyle really helps me maintain my figure lol. I love spending time with my family and friends doing whatever - movies, bars, good conversation, comedy, sports, restaurants, get togethers, ....I'm pretty much up for almost anything. I also LOVE travelling and am always ready for a vakay...literally :) I like getting my nails done, going for a deep tissue massage especially after an intense workout and going for the occasional facial. Feels nice. On a personal level, my relationships with the people in my life are very important to me and I truly believe in building a strong, foundational friendship first and foremost. I make a very strong effort to maintain a really good work/life balance. I have a work hard, play harder mentality. I believe in keeping things simple, easy and drama free is already difficult as it is and there's better things to be investing time into. I could keep on rambling, .....but I'd much rather continue in person :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I'd luv to have a dog or two, a parrot, some tropical fish, a kool monkey and a pig.

Favorite hot spots

Europe - Croatia (especially the beaches) Bahamas Vegas Chicago NYC LA....luv, luv, LOVEEEE LA Boston Mexico And the list goes on :)


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

Spending time w/ family & friends Travelling Comedy - Russell Peters, Jeff Dunham & KEVIN HART are my top 3 Being Active - I luv "Sweaty's" aerobics class Shopping Spa days Love eating Casino Patios

For fun

Travelling Restaurants Clubs/Bars/Lounges Shopping Walking/Hiking Get togethers Going out and trying new things

Last read

In Touch lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration Degree PMP Certified