Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Test100097

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A California girl in NYC

In her own words

Greek-Jewish-American Originally from Northern California (NYC after college). I ski in the winter and sail in the summer. Science and tech geek. My friends describe me as high energy, spontaneous, adventurous, vivacious, sophisticated, mature, loyal, thoughtful, sweet, grounded, empathetic, fun, quirky, analytical and intellectual. I love traveling and bareboat sailing. Growing up I spent one to two months every summer bareboat sailing somewhere in the world with my family--my dad skippered, my mom navigated. I've traveled to many places: Taiwan, Australia, Greece, France, Switzerland, Italy, Belize, Colombia, Tonga, Fiji, Tahiti, Kenya (we arrived a few days after the American embassy was bombed), and more. My traveling interests span from outdoors to beach resort to glamorous city escapes. I love eating out and trying new foods, surfing, kayaking, rock climbing, scuba diving (PADI certified), hiking (any outdoor activity) and occasionally do hot yoga - but can also go for a night out on the town. I'm driven and ambitious, yet affectionate. I once got bored at a day job and completed a premed postbac in the evenings. I love to cook for others and large groups. Nothing is better than a summer BBQ with friends. I also enjoy relaxing over a long dinner, good wine and good conversation. I'm honest, sincere and passionate about anything I do. Myers Briggs says I'm an ENTP, which means extroverted intuition dominates my personality. I'm well educated and come from a loving and caring family. I'm close with my parents and my brother and have a large extended family with a multi ethnic / cultural background (jewish and greek). You should message me if: - You are looking for a meaningful connection (I'm not interested in hookups, so please be respectful and don't waste my time) - You have strong family values are honest, sincere and communicate well - You are passionate about your life, including your profession - You are experienced and / or interested in international business - You ski or sail, or have a hobby that involves wind, water, snow or mountains - You are intellectually curious - I was a division athlete in college, women's rowing; I held the position of a coxswain, bonus points if you know what that is!! - You are an entrepreneur / founder (who does not mind dating a female entrepreneur). A great match would probably be another entrepreneur. If you truly are an entrepreneur, you'll know what I mean.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Bogota, Montauk, Newport Beach, Tonga, Whitsunday Islands ...

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Homeland

For fun

Ski. Sail. Cook Greek food. Make breakfast in bed. Travel (I'm great at packing lightly). Relax new a body of water. Learn new things.

Last read

Venture Deals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral