Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason!!

In her own words

Hi, my name is Teresa. This is my first time for online dating. It worked for a couple of my friends, so I thought I'd give it a try. I have 2 kids ages 14, 10.They do live with me full time, no worries there's plenty of time for dating. I like to be active have fun, but I am laid back and enjoy down time. I have played on a women's coed soccer teams and a coed softball team as well. I'm a pretty well rounded person, going from shorts and tennis shoes playing sports to going out wearing a cocktail dress. I do spend all my free time with my kids, family,and close friends. They are the most important people in my life. When my kids have friends over, I'm the type of mom who goes outside to throw the ball or play a little xbox. Lol... It's really important to me to have a close bond with my kids and their friends. I love kids, so I have no problem being with someone who has children. I did go back to school and started a new career in surgical technology. It is a very interesting career. I work during my kids school hours, so that works out really well. I'm looking for that special someone to share life with. I'm at the point in life where I'm tired of not having a significant other to enjoy events, holidays, someone to travel with and be there for one another dealing with the ups and downs of life.I'm always up for sporting events, concerts, going out to eat or watching movies. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, it's very important to make each other laugh and have fun!! Someone who's honest, affectionate, and obviously loves kids. It's hard to meet people, so I'm hoping will bring me luck!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs, a golden retriever named Jasmine, and a chihuahua named Buddy. Also have 1 cat named Cooper

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, lake, weekend trips to Austin,friends houses with great conversation drinks, anywhere there's billiards bowling, Kobe steaks

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, my favorite tv shows are Grey's Anatomy Modern Family, I love watching all the different reality shows. My favorite food is Italian. I do enjoy all kinds of food, and like trying new places.

For fun

I love spending time with my family, I enjoy going to the movies, love going out to eat. I'm always up for sporting events!! walking my dogs, having someone to cuddle up with watching movies!!

Last read

Well, that would be my surgical books. Always keeping up with what I do at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgical Technician
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference