Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had my life to live over again, next time I would find you sooner so that I could love you longer.

In her own words

Glad you took a peek! But if you don't have a picture I won't respond. Physical attraction is a must for me! I also prefer messages, if you think we are a match please read my profile. I am on here to find the love of my life. I just turned 57 in Dec.. I'm petite and take good care myself. I am very healthy, Mind, Body and Soul. I am not on any meds and have no medical issues and would prefer the same in my partner. I guess you could say I am the "girl next door" young at heart, respectful and caring with a gentle loving spirit, a bit of a tomboy, spontaneous and love to laugh. Never quick to anger. I love adventure, and am always looking for new and exciting activities, not afraid to get dirty! Love to travel, go wine tasting, listen to music/concerts, dance, workout, mountain bike, horseback , motorcycle rides, kayaking, boating and scuba diving. Country Music is my favorite, Love George Strait, Allan Jackson Trace Adkins, Ronnie Dunn to name a few, but I also like Blues, Jazz and Classic Rock and of course music from the 70's and 80's that I grew up with. I love to dance the country swing, two step, nightclub, line dance, west coast swing, waltz and cha-cha. My ideal partner would be one who likes to dance or someone not opposed to taking lessons. It is so much fun, and it's great exercise. I am not a perfect dancer, I still have a lot to learn. It's all about having fun!! I do work as hard as I play! I own and operate my own business, and work hard for what I have. I am not spoiled or selfish.. I've been an entrepreneur most of my life. Very challenging at times, but it is worth it and very rewarding. I am also content just relaxing watching a good movie together on the couch, cuddling with some popcorn or spending time together just talking and catching up over a great homemade meal with candlelight and a glass of wine. Here's what I appreciate in a man: Someone who's intelligent, established, creative, affectionate, funny, easy-going and proud but not arrogant.. One who is adventurous and loves to experience new things as much as I do. Someone who can teach me new things as well and is a good communicator with patience...I think communication is the key to a great relationship, good or bad it is better to be open. I believe honesty and trust is a must!. He is a lover of family, friends and the outdoors. takes care of himself and is healthy. He is man who believes in himself, is confident, treats others with respect and does not judge. One who knows how to treat a lady and believes in chivalry. I love doors opened for me, having my bags held by him, holding hands, kissing, flowers, chocolate and love letters. That's real romance for me! Last but not least, I am looking for a man that would be my better half, my best friend, make me feel safe and secure. Preferably right in his arms! I truly am happy by myself, but I know It could be even better if I had someone to cherish and share the best part of my life with. I am not in a quick rush to settle, but when we feel it's right we will enjoy all the steps along the way! I am open minded and learn from everyone I meet, but it would be great if I found my significant other who is also my best friend and the love of my life! . Favorite Quotes: I feel love is the most important thing in this life, and in the end all our possessions, and our positions in life really don't matter. What occupies our mind and heart is who how we have loved, and who has loved us. I believe in faith, hope and love but the greatest of these is LOVE! But Faith and Hope might help with this dating site!! Good luck to us all :) The most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched, they must be felt with the heart Helen Keller. Thanks for your time! ~Tess~

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

She is a Carin Terrier 13 yrs. old, Just like Toto!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Scuba Diving: Hawaii, Cozumel, Belize, San Pedro. Places I've been to: Guatemala, Mexico, Florida, Cape Cod, Nantucket Island, Italy, Lake Como, Milan, and Florence. Bucket List: Spain, France, Ireland, England, Australia, Brazil, Argentina etc.


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

An unexpected kiss, holding hands Flowers, love letters, poems Snuggling and feeling safe Giving and getting a massage A romantic get-away weekend Sleeping outside under the stars Sipping wine and dreaming of our future together

For fun

Taking a ride on the back-roads, with the top down, or on a motorcycle, stopping along the way to take photos, picnic by the river or lake, shopping and eating at local restaurants, swap meets, antique fairs, farmers markets, classic car shows.

Last read

Health and Wellness, work related material. A great love story, Note Book, Bridges of Madison County, The Shack, Voices of the Faithful Beth Moore, If life is a game these are the rules. The Bible, Matthew Kelly, The 7 Levels of Intimacy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Independent Contractor in Procurement, working with the State of California. I purchase construction material from the ground up and maintenance equipment. Mostly for CDCR (IWL) and DGS. I could do without all the state paperwork! Since 2008
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Pop was a first generation in America. My Grandpa was from Northern Spain, and Grandma from Southern Spain. Grew up with Music, Dance and Spanish Traditions, great Paella Parties and Homemade Wine! Mom is Irish, German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, I found the non-denominational Christian Church to be inviting and to the heart. I ended up singing in the choir for 3 years up in Grass Valley.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management, General Business, Accounting, Interior Design. I started my own Gift and Home Décor Business and ran it for 18 years. Closed it in 2010 due to the decline in our economy. I really miss the contact with my customers.