Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, I dare you.

In his own words

It seems that fate has brought me to a place in my life that has me being very thankful for all of my blessings, mostly, my sons. First and foremost, I am a father to two incredible boys, eleven and eight years old. I have an almost perfect custody arrangement and have them close to fifty percent each month, leaving me just enough time to start to look for that someone special. Music rules my daily drive. I awake to music, listen to it in the shower, and have it playing almost the entire hour while teaching. I enjoy literally all types of music, and if it's live... then I'm a happy camper no matter what the style. I enjoy the music for the melody, and fall in love with music for the lyrics. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe in total honesty and complete communication, even my ex-wife would say those things. I have always heard "Scott, I wish I could find a guy like you" over and over in my life, and was married for ten years. I enjoy cuddling up with that someone special, and know that old fashioned mid-west values are NOT dead and buried along side of chivalry. I will raise my son's to open doors for ladies, help the elderly in the grocery store, uses "please, thank you, and yes Ma'am/Sir" with each and ever opportunity. I don't yell. I have a type "B" personality and even in my teaching, don't get upset, it's just not who I am. I am looking for a lady. Someone who understands and appreciates being placed upon a pedestal. Someone who understands and perhaps even likes sass, wit, and sarcasm. I love to laugh, and make other people laugh. Laughter makes endorphins, and we all know those are AWESOME! I am active in martial arts, love bike ride, and road trips to Sedona or Vegas. With summers off, I'm hoping to find that perfect someone who likes to vacation, and has a "honey do" list that will keep me busy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love La Torrente Italian In Scottsdale and any place with live music. I am a live music junkie, actually a musicaholic and can't stand silence except to sleep.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Watching hockey, doing romantic things for people I care for, and believing that all things happen not by my plan,but by His design.

For fun

I love being outdoors (not in the summer), and soaking in God's country. I like walks and bike rides, even if I have to go by myself. I am active in Karate especially with my boys, and am close to my black belt (wax on, wax off).

Last read

Wow! I teach English so where do I begin on this one, right now on the table in front of me is "Teach like a Champion" required reading assigned by my school's administration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a full time teacher since Fall of 1999. I know my stuff and love each and every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Mission Comounity Church in Gilbert and love it!!! Give it a try, the band is amazing and truly blessed.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Devils!!!!!!