Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tert72

43 year old man | Joliet, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-51 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What are YOU really looking for?

In his own words

Hello :) does it matter much what people write here? We will find out :) .... what separates me from most is my attitude and kindness. Some people like to mistake kindness for weakness. Because I value the opinions of others, doesn't make one weak, make them courteous. .... I love to fix things, I work in the cancer field and love my job and what I do. Want to know more? Please ask. ..... I am more emotional than most guys, I love deep talks and opening up. Cause once the newness is gone, have to be able to connect on a deeper level. I love to hold hands, sneak little kisses and give a lot of attention. ..... I don't believe in petty games, making someone jealous, or stuff like that. .... I want a faithful, trustworthy, kind person. Seems hard to find. ... Been told I'm a doormat cause I am nice. Want someone to embrace that fact, rather than exploit it. ... Please no drug users or heavy drinkers!! I don't mind having a couple drinks here and there, but if you drink everyday, that's not for me. I've been drug free all my life, not counting what was prescribed to me :) .... Also if your looking for a guy to fix, find another, I am far from perfect, may need a little work, but I have my act and life together. Want to know more, please feel free to write :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Like to go out to eat or to the movies or shoot some pool. I'm pretty easy going, so anything is usually good.

Favorite things

Do like to read a bit and sometimes just cuddle and sit and watch tv, go out and shoot pool or see a live band sometimes.

For fun

It doesn't matter what I do really as long as its with someone that I am with. With that special someone, anything I do with them can be fun.

Last read

usually reading a few things at a time.. hard to tell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job, I work on the machines that do the radiation treatments for cancer patients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do believe in God and want someone that does also, I do not go to church as I should, but I do try to live a moral life and live by the do unto others golden rule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference