Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-55 within 5000 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a Girlfriend....not just a date...

In his own words

Looking for a Girlfriend....not just a date night partner. I am a man who enjoys life, which includes traveling, staying at home, going dancing, fine dining, days at the beach and just spending quiet time enjoying the company of a special lady. I have had several serious relationships in my life and am proud to say that I have remained monogamous throughout each of them. I try to see the lighter side of most situations, through humor and knowing that God has a plan for all of us. I have an entrepreneurial side to me and have established several successful businesses in Hawaii and Las Vegas. UPDATE: May 1st. Business brings me to DALLAS. Just arrived today! Still a STEELERS fan though... My hobbies include golfing and reading. I try to go skiing several times each winter. I work out at the gym when I can, but huge muscles and golf don't match, so it's mainly to stay in shape. I love to spoil the lady of my life, so be ready! I am listing my profile with this service in hopes of meeting someone whom I might not get to meet otherwise. I hope I have passed round one! I would love to meet a sweet lady. Please write, but add a picture.... I am really searching for a wonderful lady to begin and share a lasting relationship!!!! I am a sucker for a beautiful smile, so ladies: Show some confidence and let's see some teeth! :-) I am seeking to meet a petite lady. I am looking for someone who can find happiness with one man, one who does not have her eyes looking elsewhere while I'm not home. Income or type of employment is not important to me, just that the lady is sincere and FAITHFUL. I am ready for a long term relationship and hope to marry.......I wake up happy every day and definately am looking for someone with a wonderful personality who loves to smile and laugh at my dumb jokes! My work allows me to live anywhere I choose, so I would seriously consider moving to be near you if we "Match". Lastly, I turned fifty-six in September. I fibbed because fifty-five seems to be the cut off point where women stop looking for men...I was try to be truthful up front. God Bless and Thank you! Aloha....

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, San Francisco and San Diego and Lake Tahoe. I have been to the Philippines, New Zealand and I've been to China twice... I loved it there! I added Singapore and Bali this year. I need a traveling partner!

Favorite things

I enjoy going to concerts and in the past have seen: The Eagles, Aerosmith, Fleetwood Mac, Paul McCartney, Jonny Lang, Bruce Springsteen, and more that I can't think of right now..You get the picture! I am an avid sports fan as well! Go Steelers!!

For fun

I love to play golf and snow ski depending on the weather. I can always find time to hang out at the beach... I am a die-hard Steelers fan and try to go back to Pittsburgh a couple times a year to catch a game. I have been to three Super Bowls !!!!

Last read

I have read every book by John Grisham and James Patterson and Stephen Frey. Good to Great was inspiring! Update: Haven't read EVERY Patterson book now as he churns a new one out every week... David Baldacci and John Connolly are on the list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have several business interests, including ownership in a precious metals processing company and a green energy project. They allow me quite a bit of freedom to travel and play around the country.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
I grew up in Pennsylvania and moved to Hawaii when I was 19. I lived there for 24 years, then lived in Las Vegas for 6 years before moving back to Honolulu and as of September 2014, I am in Irvine California. Who knows where is next..... GO STEELERS!
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend church weekly (or try to) and have faith that the Lord will guide me in my decisions. Although I have a deep faith, I don't stand up and preach!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a full-time student of the school of Life! Everyday brings new adventures and opportunity! It would be wonderful to learn about you! I recently traveled to China... and have pictures of me on the Great Wall with my Steelers Terrible Towel....