Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 54-66 within 40 miles of Blasdell, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am loved by dogs cats and babies now if I...

In his own words

I am loved by dogs cats and babies now if I could only get that to work on you and my boss. Just a simple nice guy looking to spoil you for any other men you ever date. Told by my last companion I was the best boyfriend she ever had in every way. Lost her to an old flame. Not sure how high the bar was. LOL The presure is on you though this site is tough and its hard to imagine where this all going to go. Only know that I will not stalk you or anything unpleasant. I am people pleaser to a fault and if things don't click you just found a friend not a lover. The pressure is on to take that first risk. I am looking for someone who loves life and isn't burdened with the past. Who seeing the glass full not half empty (you need to look at the right angle and squint your eyes) LOL I want someone who is active and keeps in some shape. (at our age how good can we get) Need someone to keep up,not follow, and equal (the bar isn't high LOL) someone to be my best friend and more. My interest are fun, anything fun, Love to laugh and make peopIe laugh (white guy doing Zumba) Very active, Volleyball, dancing. ski, cycling (did a couple hundred miles this summer), weights and any of your favorites I will learn. I recently had 2 new knees put in (didn't like the old ones they were making to much noice) and I am trying to wear them out. LOL I don't know that I would need you to do any of those activities but would like to get a couple in common to share our time together but completely open to new ideas. Family man to a fault, hard to say no to son or daughter So please call, get me off this site Look forward to hearing from you. Dan

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Just lost both my cat and dog the last couple years. Want to do more traveling so I haven't replaced them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the Carrabean, anyplace local near the water


Tiffin University, Tiffin, OH

Favorite things

Love sit coms Big Bag Theory, Modern Family, Blackish, Moms, Love everything from Classical to Rap. Even Country. Play lots of volleyball. Love to work out, I even try to keep up with sisters in Zumba. I am fun to watch

For fun

Work on my house when I am not playing or working Cards, Volleyball, Cycling, Chocolate, Working out, would like to add hang around with a special someone.

Last read

Love all Novels and avid reader I am usually reading two at time. One in my car and one at home. Hunger Games, Ken Follet, Mysteries. Love historical novels Red Tent, Octobers Horse



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college