Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door." -Milton Berle

In his own words

I am a laid back outgoing individual who enjoys the outdoors and traveling yet, I also like being lazy at times and staying home for a movie night..I like going hiking, camping- go at least 3 times a year, lifting weights, or doing my P90-X.... Love all types of food from sushi, dim-sum, ceviche, to a nice juicy steak...But as of lately, I have been having an emphasis on going "Organic" and incorporating a lot more fruits and veggies into my diet(Juicing)!!! Born and raised in Orange County, I have always been sports fans of the Los Angeles Lakers/Dodgers (Kobe will be missed) ..I have a lot of tattoos- none that I regret! :) Love a sense of humor and being positive in life :)..I am clean, neat, organized, and FLOSS daily..Family and friends are important to me and I would do anything for them. I like people that are "drama free" and think intelligence is sexy!!! I treat others how I want to be treated- kindness/respect..I am caring/loyal and definitely book street smarts.. Looking for someone with similar qualities...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Hawaii, Vancouver, Redwoods, Yellowstone, Yosemite, Olympic National Park, Sierra Nevada, Bahamas, St. Thomas Islands, Russia, Amsterdam...

Favorite things

Watching movies Music- 70s,80s, 90s, oldies, rb/ hip hop KROQ TV shows- Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Discovery Channel, History Channel, Nat Geo Grandma's curry/ Nutella Nature Clearing dvr space Relaxing

For fun

I like to draw, read(nerd), watch movies/sports,try different ethnic foods, hang out with family/friends..

Last read

Shantaram/ The Lost Symbol/ Deception point..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic..
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral