Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-43 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Everyone, Im from a small town in eastern...

In his own words

Hey Everyone, Im from a small town in eastern PA. Lived in West Chester and Philadelphia since 2005. Im a geologist (im.sure u know plenty). Been in my dreamjob for about 4years now. I dont judge or hold things against people. I also dont recognize things as faults or flaws, thats the good stuff which make us unique. 10 quick things about me I... 1. love to fish 2. am very honest and trustworthy 3. 'm a big SF Giants and Chicago Bears fan 4. 've flown across country a dozen times 6. watch all the Gold and Alaska shows and; have a dvr full of History Channel 7. believe in Reaganomics 8. own a small side biz 9. go to auctions and market sales 10. don't drink much (but of course use to)... i also have a chubby and lazy cat Im looking for a woman who shares any common interests. Ill b honest i never really put much stock into that, but it does matter as thats the stuff youll end up sharing. And honestly, if you have liberal or agnostic in your profile please don't bother messaging me. She should be sweet, sexy, honest, intelligent. Likes to workout and also be lazy on a day off. Treats people how she wants to be treated and has no problem telling someone off. Conservative values are a plus. She doesnt have to be completely career-oriented or have some set in stone life throws CurveBallls. One thing i think you should know, i do not believe in any of the games, rules, guidelines etc. of dating. If i like you and wanna see you, im going to call you :-) I dont wait 24hrs, 3days, or whatever else...Hope that is acceptable... I Also put family above anything else. No matter how you screw up they always welcome you in.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I will eventually get to take a cruise in the mediterranean. I wanna see egypt and get back to Cali.

Favorite things

Trader Joes

For fun

Good people make anything fun

Last read

Boring reports... ha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
church doesnt quite do it for me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kutztown and Mansfield Us