Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my Catholic Man??

In her own words

It would be ideal to find a gentleman, close to my age, who is divorced, never married, or has had his marriage annulled. I am open minded to meeting new people here but a connection is very important to me. I am looking for someone who is confident, but not arrogant, kind, charming, and funny. For the last few years I have been focused on my career, and my children. My boys are four and six. They are God's most precious gift to me. As for my career, I am an interpreter for the Deaf. Currently, I freelance for several agencies and create my own schedule. The boys love the flexibility (they get a lot more 'Mommy-time") and I love the freedom of working for myself. Life gets pretty busy while balancing it all, but if you are the right person for me, I'm sure I can make some extra time to get to know you. If there is anything else you would like to know, shoot me an email. I can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I'm picturing my future pup as a Golden Retriever or German Shepard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am planning to go to Europe sometime soon. I've never been to Italy and I'm dying to go to Rome.


Siena Heights University, Adrian, MI

Favorite things

Fave Place: Adoration Chapel at St. Anne (Gilbert) or St. Tim's (Mesa) Fave Food: Mexican (but it's the fake stuff e.i. "On the Border") Fave Song: "Trouble When You Walked In" (this will change moment to moment) Fave Drink: Coke That's all.

For fun

I like walking, reading, trips to the library, mall, or anywhere I can shop. I'm a Dutch Bros. addict, I don't have a Twitter account and I rarely check my Facebook. I like LIVE basketball, (high school or other) and karaoke too.

Last read

"Falling Into Place" by Amy Zhang. It started out as a high school writing assignment and was later turned into a book. That is my current read (weekend fun 9.19.2014)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an entrepreneur & ASL Interpreter
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a little bit Irish English and Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I want my partner to have a solid relationship with Jesus. No wishy washy men, please. Know who you are and what you stand for. :-) please
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral