Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Buckeystown, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain?

In her own words

I like to play with paint, just took a class in throwing pottery, and have recently returned to my childhood pastime of roller skating. I am a committed Christian who leans way to the left. I love children (I used to be an elementary school teacher), animals not so much. I love school- I'm pretty sure I could be a lifelong student if I could make a living that way- and love to read. I have developed a close, personal relationship with the staff at my local Chinese takeout place. I cook a limited menu of things, but I'm an pretty good baker. I can't dance at all, but I like to sing. I spend entirely too much time on Facebook. I dabble in photography and paint for fun. How not to sound cliche? I think it's impossible: I am looking for someone with whom I can relax and just enjoy being together and someone who makes me laugh. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with himself. I find smart to be very attractive and easy going is a nice character trait in my opinion. Faith and church are a big part of my life, and I would certainly like to sure that with someone, but certainly a partner respecting how important these are to me is key.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I am a big fan of the public library and a frozen yogurt place that serves dual purposes as my second office and a hangout. Italy is my favorite place to which I've traveled, and Africa and Israel are the next places I want to visit.

Favorite things

Favorite television shows: Modern Family, Simpsons, Glee Favorite foods: Chinese and Italian

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading Better: A Surgeon's Notes on Performance by Atul Gawande. I enjoy books and television shows that relate to medical ethics. In general, however, I read a lot of nonfiction in my field and a novel or two a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral