Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find "whatever it is" that blows me away!

In her own words

I'm looking to find my partner in crime. Someone who is laid back and doesn't take life too seriously. I need someone who can make me laugh especially during those more stressful moments in life. I love witty, sarcastic humor, but also love it when someone can let loose and just be goofy and most importantly, someone who can take a joke and laugh at themselves. I enjoy playful people who I can tease back and forth with and see it as flirty and fun. I have a lot of varied tastes! I love blaring country music and singing along, but I can usually recite all the lyrics to the latest hip hop/rap song too. I'm comfortable on a Friday night going out to a nice dinner at the newest restaurant downtown or staying in and snuggling up on the couch for a movie or catching up on the DVR. I can be sporty and athletic. I love spending time with my family in Bay Ridge, Annapolis, hanging out on the pier or waterskiing. My new thing is paddle boarding, still working on my balance! I can be super girly and love baking and crafting, but I can also name more than 5 players on the Baltimore Ravens, without including Ray Lewis, Ray Rice and Ed Reed on the list. :) If these are some things that interest you, maybe we would make a good match. Send me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have family in the Bahamas, so that's number one on my list. But a new favorite place is Nashville. I also Love annapolis and the eastern shore, nothing like being by the water. Local - Fells, Fed Hill and Canton


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Try anything once. Love to go on outdoor adventures even if it's some activity I've never tried before. Dream vacation: African Safari or tree top canopy tour of exotic locale. Concerts at Merriweather. Music - Just about anything! Country to Hip Hop

For fun

Love spending time with friends and family. I love to travel, but don't get to do it as often as I would like. I coach high school track so I keep myself pretty busy. If i'm in the sun, I'm usually happy

Last read

The Glass Castle, Jeneration X, The IImmortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, The Divergent Series, Baltimore Magazine/People Magazine/Real Simple Magazine. School Counseling Journal. Teaching Tolerance magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Counselor. Track Coach.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Went to Catholic school K-8. Now I'm pretty much a twice a year Catholic. Wouldn't mind going to church more often, but right now I'm sporadic. Faith (not Catholicism) is important to me but doesn't have to be to the other person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in School Counseling...probably won't stop there though. If I could afford it, I'd probably be a permanent student!