Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Brandywine, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We will either find a way, or make one

In his own words

So about me, I’m currently in the Graduate Program at University of MD. School takes up a huge amount of time so when I’m not writing papers I like to get outside and have fun. I grew up in a rural part of MD so my friends and I spent our summers on the water crabbing and fishing, we usually didn't make any money because we would end up giving bushels away at parties by the river. I really enjoy snowboarding, golf (when I play well), and going out in DC. I’ll admit it’s slightly weird writing about myself, I’ve never used a medium like this to meet a girl but it’s actually an obvious choice for someone who has a full-time course load. I’m extremely ambitious, once I lock onto a goal I go for it 100%. I've worked very hard to get where I'm at in life and I've found it's only made my aspirations grow, so I keep pressing. No worries though, I need downtime just like the next person. It's essential for me to be able to find solace on the couch with popcorn and my favorite TV shows. As far as work I recently completed a job overseas that had me traveling around a couple Eastern Bloc countries; I loved every second of it and definitely felt a sense of accomplishment when the work was completed. While I was there I discovered that I can be submersed in a completely new environment or culture and adapt fairly fast, I enjoyed blending in and trying to go a few hours without speaking any English. It definitely instilled an appreciation for the luxuries I enjoy on a daily basis here in the States; in my opinion it was the small things that I missed the most. Those natural conveniences we rely on everyday. I love joking around, I mean it's absolutely necessary to be sarcastic or call out something dumb (in the right setting of course). I think it’s therapeutic to relax and try to enjoy yourself sometimes, I know when people are doing their daily grind they need to maintain a certain mindset however I think it's important to have a switch so you can come-off that and chill. It's nice to have someone to talk to so you can vent and preferably pull a smile out of you. That’s one of the main qualities I seek out in a girl, just being sweet and able to smile at all the crazy things life throws at you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome Golden Retriever, its borderline lame how much I love her but she's the coolest dog in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Old town, VA. Annapolis is fun and I always have a great time going out with friends in DC. My favorite city overseas had to be Krakow, when I lived there I had a blast.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

It's Always Sunny, Archer, Family Guy, and The Big Bang Theory. Love my music, I like a little bit of everything such as Country, Hip-Hop, Rock, RNB, Blues. There are very few genres of music I can't find something in. Popcorn is my go-to snack.

For fun

Relax (almost the opposite of doing anything), snowboarding, watching my favorite TV shows, being out on the water. I really like getting outside and checking out new venues or finding holes in the wall that turn out to be awesome.

Last read

A book called “I Am America (And So Can You)!” by Stephen Colbert. It was hilarious; the book was just a sarcastic look at aspects of American culture, politics, and everything in between. I love his show so I had to buy both of his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Earning my Masters at University of MD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral