Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life are free.

In her own words

Italian California girl who loves good food, wine, conversations, and great friends! Me: Travel junky, life student, dreamer, entrepreneur/marketer, high heel wearing, marathon running, food fanatic, iPhone dependent, cuddle monkey, in awe of beauty as well as truth, lover of the great outdoors, finding hidden treasures in San Francisco, hard-worker with a compassionate heart, trustworthy, the best of friends to many, great listener, philanthropic, fun-loving, and always up for trying new things! Oh and I think caffeine is a food group. What I like: Traveling (love), sun worshiping, live music, laughter, cooking, having fun, a good book, learning new things, getting lost in the woods, getting lost in the city, sports (playing and watching –especially football. GO USC!), hiking, water and snow skiing (grew up on the slopes), spontaneity, driving fast, and someone I can experience LIFE with! What I am looking for: Well educated, out-going, adventurous, honest, loyal, integrity, easy-going, good sense of humor, traveler of the world, puts family first, loves a crazy time out on the town, but also likes to curl up on the couch with a good glass of vino and great movie! And if you can cook: Awesome, if not no worries I am Italian and can teach you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling the world and finding hidden treasures in the bay area.

Favorite things

Family, friends, my passport, laughter, live music, good food, great wine and new adventures.

For fun

Traveling!!! Hiking, soaking up the California sunshine, hanging out with friends, going to SF Giants and 49ers games, exploring this amazing city.

Last read

WSJ, NYT, HBR, MIT Tech Review and lots of blogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Tech Startup
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
USC & Stanford