Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Well-behaved women rarely make history!!

In her own words

My inner psyche would love to make all the typical, clich�, corny statements like, ?I?ve never believed in these websites?, or ?This isn?t usually something I would do.? or my favorite ?I joined so I could see what all the hype was about!? but that would just be plain silly! Not saying I?m completely convinced I?m going to meet my Redneck Romeo on here, but hey, ya never know. The way I see it; if you don?t take the risk, you never get the reward. I am born and raised in Baltimore, and enjoy doing all of the typical Bmore things; eating crabs, drinking Natty Boh, and watching the O?s and Ravens!! All in all I?m adventurous, unpredictable, spontaneous, and willing to try anything. I genuinely love life and appreciate all I?ve been given. I pride myself in being extremely witty, sharp, and sarcastic! Don?t worry though boys, I haven?t completely stolen your ?secret weapon? and or your ?thunder?. I?ll still laugh at all of your jokes and let you be the funnier one :-) At the same time though, I will definitely keep you on your toes and challenge you, but I promise it will always be in the most complimenting and supportive manner. I?m extremely light hearted and unless it has to do with my career I try not to take life too seriously! There?s nothing more youthful then knowing when to let go of the past and not worry about the future. I?ve definitely been known to make an impromptu trip to the playground, hit the local carnival or arcade, throw on my 10 year old rollerblades, or throw in an old Disney movie more times than I?d like to admit! I live a very balanced life; work hard, play hard! I have the greatest career working for; Doubletree by Hilton as the Assistant Manager of the Fountainside restaurant. Eventually I?d like to further my education and advance my career in hopes of one day becoming a Director of Sales or Marketing for a nationwide corporation. There?s a whole lot more I could say, but I?d like to leave some things to the imagination :-) I should warn you though, I?m pretty awkward and ungodly weird!!!! In a nutshell, I?m honestly not that picky of a person. I know what I deserve, and I know what I'll tolerate....having said that I expect nothing less that respect, honesty, and good communication. As those are all things I would expect people to want out of me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference