Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
At some point your life will flash before your eyes, make sure it's worth watching

In her own words

Hey. I'm Teresa. Writing about yourself is never easy, but I'll give it my best shot. I live in the Baltimore area, working with special needs students and I really enjoy it. Never would I have guessed that at this age I'd still be in high school, but here I am. And getting paid to attend! In all honesty, it's easy work, I meet great kids, and I don't think I've ever been happier with a job. When I'm not there, I work part time at a pizza shop I've worked at since I was 15. In my spare time I enjoy writing poems and stories, watching movies, playing sports and spending my time with friends. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Orioles and watch baseball often so if you plan to hang with me, you better not root for the Yankees. ;) I'm not your typical high-maintenance girl, and am looking forward to meeting someone active, who enjoys spending time outside. That's where you can find me most summer nights, listening to a variety of music. When it comes to me, I'm not picky with my tunes. Classic rock, alternative, dance, country, pop - they all work for me. When it comes to the qualities I'm looking for in a guy, humor is a must. I don't take myself too seriously and would want someone who's able to laugh at the little things with me. As I said above, I really like playing sports and am looking for someone who can enjoy that with me and enrich my own lifestyle. Along with sports, I'm a big fan of movies and would love to meet someone who shares that same interest. My taste is broad and I guarantee that with me you wouldn't be required to sit through only chick-flics. That's what girlfriends are for. Of course I've only scratched the surface here, but I'll end with this... I'm a fun girl with a kind heart who's looking for someone to enjoy the good times with me. If you're looking for the same or want to know anything else, just message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a pug/cocker spaniel mix named Chloe that I adopted from the spca and I love her so much!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Cats Eye Pub in Fells Point. The best bar around with great music and a wonderful low key atmosphere. Anywhere with a good live band.

Favorite things

Warm summer nights. Orioles wins. My pup. Fun times with friends. Laughing. Great movies. Dancing. Softball. Classic Rock cover bands.

For fun

I like to see movies, write, and hang out with my friends. I don't mind the occasional night in, but you cant beat a great night with good people.

Last read

The Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Personal assistant for special needs students
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral