Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, sun, laughs, and a little romance in between

In her own words

This is the hard part. I'm not really good at talking about myself (I know-SHOCKER, a woman that can't talk about herself). About me: Funny yet serious, wild and calm, reserved but friendly. At the moment, I am just trying to find myself. I used to act a certain way because I thought it would make everyone around me happy. Now I realize that in order for others to be happy with me I have to be happy with myself. I used to plan everything now, I feel like I am up for whatever and lately I feel like I live by the seat of my pants. I was raised in Chicago and lived in Birmingham, AL for a long time. For the time being, I travel back and forth from Birmingham and Austin. I am torn between the two cities and find that I need to decide on a full time living arrangement soon. I am ready for new adventures but I do miss my friends and family in Birmingham. Like most women I love to be pampered but in reality the little things matter most. A fun day for me can be anything from cuddling on the couch and watching a movie to para-sailing on a beautiful day. I love FL beaches. I like TN too but don't get a chance to visit there much. I enjoyed visiting New Orleans and Vegas this summer and at the same time I can handle a slow paced city. I would like to meet someone that I can experience new fun and entertaining activities with. I am ready for travel or just relaxing at home. I would like to meet someone I can laugh with and be who I am. I am not looking for marriage or love at first sight. I believe that all good relationships start with friendship. I am looking to meet new people and making new friends. If the friendship turns into something more, then let's have a party. I am just ready for fun activities or just relaxing next to someone that can appreciate me. I am a funny-fun loving person. I am looking for the same in my partner.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don’t have cats/dogs bc I am constantly on the go and I think it would be unfair to them to not be at home and care for them. I'd love to one day have a dog or a cat...or both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most pizza joints, Destin FL (or anywhere with a beautiful beach), Savannah GA, Madrid, Spain, Chicago!

Favorite things

I can't help but laugh at Sheldon on Big Bang Theory. The Office re-runs - it makes me laugh non stop! I am a Rock girl--love Bon Jovi-but I will listen to almost anything. The Beach, cool temperature, eating pizza, laughing, staying active, my job..

For fun

I enjoy making trips to the beach, hanging out with friends for dinner, movie, shopping.

Last read

My school text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been working hard to complete my Bachelor's. I see the finish line...