Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Warren, PA, USA | Seeking men 54-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Walking Life's Path

In her own words

Looking for companionship and sharing first that may lead to something more.. I'm not interested in an "instant" relationship or serial dating. That being said, I am affectionate and think the meaning of a touch is totally under rated. I am relatively quiet until I get acquainted then I can hold up my end of a conversation with the best. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy practical jokes ( the harmless kind ) I am loyal to my friends, take commitment/promises seriously, and stand for my convictions/beliefs I have a full professional life . I am a registered nurse currently working in a consultant capacity. I am lucky enough to have a circle of "horse friends" and trail riding with Nixon is a blessing. I also like hiking, boating, swimming, ( I liked fishing but havent done that for a long time ) biking. I'm a country girl with outdoor interests... that is not to say I don't enjoy dressing up for a dinner out or going to a concert now and then, because I do.... but I'm totally content by a fire watching the sun go down and the moon come up. Love animals. A definite non-smoker. No tolerance for drugs

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Fish

I am an avid animal lover and pretty much anything with fur or feathers is good. I'm not so much on reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Allegheny National Forest... which covers a vast area including the Kinzua Dam, Benezette, Would really love to re-visit Alaska but thankful I had the opportunity once.... given that there is a lot of the United States yet to see and marvel at

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music excluding rap /opera. I guess my favorite thing is sitting on my porch and listening to the night. I like to visit the city and see the sites but I'm a country girl at heart.. I would take a camp fire and sunset any night

For fun

In my spare time I like to ride as much as I can. I also love the water. I'm into photography favoring wild life as my subjects but am very much an amateur. Enjoy hiking. Bad weather = reading and / or cooking... love new recipes

Last read

I'm an avid reader and have more books than shelves. I enjoy anything from historical documents to science fictions. Favorite authors include but are not limited to Grisham, King, and Sheldon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Also hold certifications in Gerontology, LTC Nurse Manager