Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Accepting new applicants

In her own words

If my friends were trying to set us up they'd tell you that I'm friendly, loyal, kind, thoughtful, honest and affectionate. I am not afraid to say what's on my mind so you'll always know where you stand with me. I can fit in anywhere-if it's sweats or black tie. I don't have any problems talking to people from all walks of life, and in fact, I enjoy getting to know people and hearing their life's story. I work full-time as a recruiter. I also have my Masters degree in community counseling so in the past I've done some work with those struggling with substance abuse and family violence. In my spare time, I enjoy relaxing and catching up on my DVR, playing tennis, hanging out with family and friends and trying new restaurants. Over a year ago I started volunteering in the environment for kids at my church. I worked with the four year olds on Sundays and when they graduated to Kindergarten, I moved up with them. I'd like to find someone who values faith, family, and has a good work ethic. And of course, I have a sweet old dog, Noah and we certainly come as a package deal. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet, 12 year old, pound puppy--probably terrier and retriever mix. His name is Noah and we certainly come as a package deal. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Seaside, FL...that whole area down there...Rosemary, Alys Beach, etc. I like the mountains in the fall. There's so many places I want to go, I just have to find the right person to go with!


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Starbucks, babies, tennis, vacation, time with friends, my dog, laying in bed on a rainy day, pizza, reading, painting pottery or canvas (although I'm not very good), shopping, doing nice things for others, Coke Zero, hot showers, thoughtful gestures

For fun

For fun, if I could be anywhere it's on the beach, reading my Kindle, enjoying my music and the feel of the sun. Second to that is on a tennis court. And I love going to the movies, trying new restaurants, and just hanging out with friends/family.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray...Fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a full time recruiter and a part time counselor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend North Point Community Church in Alpharetta. I'd like to find someone who would attend services with me and also believes in Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Human Services and a Masters degree in Community Counseling.