Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh?

In her own words

My name is Nikki and I am a Marketing Research Specialist by day. In my free time I love to play tennis, hang out with friends, watch movies, and I love music. I like all types of music, but my favorite is country and top 40. I don't only enjoy listening to music and watching live music, but I sing as well. I have also written a few songs. I am really blessed that God has given me that gift and even more blessed that I get to share it on occasion. I am also a very strong Christian. I have a solid relationship with Christ that I continue to strengthen and nurture everyday. My perfect match would definitely have to be a strong Christian as well. That is the most important quality for him to possess among other qualities such as kindness, loyalty, honesty, compassion and a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh. I generally just love to have fun. That 's me in a nutshell!! If you want to know more...let's chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been fortunate enough to have visited some pretty cool places. Among my favorites are New York City and Cozumel, Mexico. I would love to travel through Europe though. That is a dream of mine.

Favorite things

I have lots of favorites. My favorite foods are Mexican and Sushi (although not together...). My favorite sports to watch are college football and Thunder Basketball, but my favorite sport to play is tennis. Just to name a few.

For fun

I am a pretty adventurous girl that definitely likes to have fun. One of my favorite things to do is play tennis. I have been playing for about two years now and I absolutely love it. I also love hanging out with friends, and good music.

Last read

To tell you the truth I am not a big reader, but the last book I read was Soul Detox by Pastor Craig Groeschel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and am very strong in my faith. I go to a non-denominational church and have been for about nine years now. I believe that I must work everyday to strengthen and nurture my relationship with Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a marketing degree from the University of Central Oklahoma.