Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Playing in the rain is worth catching cold.

In her own words

Filling out this profile was easy up to this point. I love to talk, but not necessarily about myself! I have days that I love to veg on the couch, while the next day I can't sit still and need to catch a ball game, go on a hike, or just do something fun. I have worked at a local concert venue for over ten years and my passion truly lies within that world, though I do have my Masters in Education. I am seeking someone who also enjoys music and would like to catch some live shows with me. I play competitive tennis at the 4.5 level and would love to have a partner-in-crime that I could use as my teammate to kick some rear on the court! I also do play golf, but you would think I would be better at it considering I learned to play at the age of nine. I'm a bit of a nerd when it comes to other things, but if you can't hang with the champion Scrabble player and connoisseur of jigsaw puzzles, I get it. I'm telling you though, you throw in a bottle of wine and some killer makes for a great evening in! I've never met a stranger and am happy talking to anyone with an interesting story. I'm comfortable in any situation you throw me into, but am most happy around my circle of friends at a dinner party or at our local watering hole. If your interest is piqued, hit me's always fun meeting new people!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wise Owl Wine Bar, Bakersfield OTR, Igby's, Red's games, VEGAS.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Book: Invisible Man. Movie: Fever Pitch. TV Shows: The Mindy Project, The New Girl, Criminal Minds, Bar Rescue. Music: Too many to remotely name. Food: Mexican.

For fun

As long as I am with the right person - we can make our own fun anywhere!

Last read

I am currently taking classes to keep my teaching license current, so not-so-fun educational books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently I merchandise, bartend and am a runner for a local live music venue.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral