Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
* Taking a break, unable to respond....

In his own words

* Taking a break, unable to respond. *Currently shuttling back and forth between L.A., STL and DC for research on my latest book. I'm passionate (about my work and certainly in a relationship), physical, giving, caring, creative, polite, kind and I've never been described as "boring". Movies and concerts are fun, but my real joys are tennis and travel - I'm fortunate enough to have traveled quite a bit (England, France, Belgium, Holland, Germany, Italy, Spain, Israel, Egypt, Asia, Canada, Creve Coeur, Culver City), but my favorites by far are Paris, Tuscany, and an awesome trip tracing family roots through Poland. As for total R and R, a secluded beach in Maui would do quite nicely. I'd love to do a photographic African safari... Care to join me? I also like to try new things (yes, that's really me inside that F-15. We flew over twice the speed of sound), but would enjoy them even more if shared with that special someone. Here's what I'm looking for in a relationship: Best friends who can't keep their hands off each other. Tons of laughter, unbridled chemistry and an openness that fosters absolute trust. We can't wait to share our great news, yet know a warm hug and understanding heart awaits us when the news isn't so good. It's traveling to awesome places together, savoring the last kiss good night before falling asleep in each other's arms, and knowing each other's bodies better than we know our own. ** If physicality is not your thing, we would definitely NOT be a good match. ** True love involves risk, vulnerability, openness and working through problems. Never settle, but don't expect perfection. Love unconditionally, accept completely, forgive compassionately. Although communication is essential, at times the best communication involves less talk and more hugs. Would love to find a partner who's kind, caring, energetic, intelligent, adventurous, physical and sexy. While she loves to snuggle beside the fireplace's warmth at a ski resort, she relishes trying to ace me on the tennis court and tolerates my creative attempts at Scrabble words and slight stretch on stated age. Above all, she loves to have fun, and receive as well as give. She shows her appreciation and is not afraid to initiate.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lunch on the Champs Elysees, a stroll past the Renoirs in the Musee D'Orsay and anywhere that I score that rock star parking spot. Let's face it, if there's a connection, it will flourish wherever we are.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Indian Wells, Wimbledon, completing a script, my own version of Scrabble, Homeland, The Affair, Midnight in Paris (the movie AND the real thing), Masters of Sex (the TV show AND...), giving a great massage, and serving an ace.

For fun

Tennis, travel, movies, top-down weekend drives up the coast, dining, nights cuddling in front of a DVD, nights cuddling without the DVD, photo shoots, and anything with great friends and/or family.

Last read

Just finished THE FAULT IN OUR STARS (amazing), and recently reread TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE, and continue to be amazed by its life-altering insights; Journal of Perinatology (research for a film), LA Times, and an outrageous Time Warner bill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Primarily a film and TV writer/producer/executive, I'm also a published author (just signed my third book deal) and photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Washington University, then film degree from USC.