Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there. Come on in and take a look....Do you play tennis by chance?

In his own words

I am a fun-loving, energetic, adventurous, optimist, My friends would tell you I'm loyal, trustworthy and funny. I don't sweat the small stuff and definitely don't like to argue over little things; life is too short. I am a good communicator, which I think is important. My personality is more laid back however, I can also be very passionate about people and things I care about, especially family of course. And I will tell you what I think. If you ask my opinion or take on something, you're not going to get a politically correct response. I will be honest. Part of that communication thing, I suppose. I try to stay fit, I am also pretty good with a bbq, and honing my green thumb. I am a passionate tennis player, a mediocre golfer and I love outdoor activities. Can't beat San Diego weather, right? I.would like to meet someone similar (no green thumb necessary), but they say "opposites attract", (whoever THEY are),so anything is possible.I am not shy and I am confortable in most any situation. I appreciate good coversation. Also, a big fan of Halloweenm my favorite holiday and I love playing along with the contestants on jeopardy. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

I only have fish for now, but I like dogs. We always had them growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Cabo, New Orleans, Lake Tahoe and SAN DIEGO!

Favorite things

Not a lot of TV. I avoid the sitcoms and regular network stuff. I did like Seinfeld. I would watch History channel, Discovery, and Biography. I do watch the Apprentice though. Gotta love that Trumpster.

For fun

Play tennis, golf, hike, go to the beach. I like to read and do puzzles like sudoku.

Last read

Micro, by Michael Crichton; The Street Lawyer, by John Grisham; Pirate Latitudes, by Michael Crichton; John Lennon, Unseen Archives, by M. Clayton & G. Thomas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am self employed. I am a marketer primarily
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a direct descendant of a U.S President. I am of English, Russian and Irish descent. With a little Cherokee thrown in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect the religions of others but will never understand people who kill each other over it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college