Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a glass half full kind of gal!

In her own words

So about me. Well, my friends would describe me as smart, trustworthy, social, reliable, fun and confident. I'd say they're right. I enjoy being active through a variety of interests including sailing, playing tennis and CrossFit - all which provide an outlet for the competitive side of my personality. I'm equally comfortable in dresses as I am in jeans but will almost always be rocking a pair of high heels. I'm a happy person and am looking for a partner to share life with - some things in life are better with someone you care about. I'm an easygoing but ambitious and adventurous person and I'm looking for someone with a similar style. When I'm not working I am typically out doing something awesome. I rarely sit around doing nothing, however I do enjoy cuddling on the couch to watch a movie every once in a while, especially during storms. Like a lot of people, I have a passion for traveling and have been to some amazing places in Europe and South America. I just got back from Spain and am currently trying to decide where to go next. I have an amazing network of friends and family, both of which are extremely important to me. While I'm looking for a partner to share my life with, I also enjoy my girls nights and don't want to feel like I'm leaving someone behind, I want you to have your own plans too, and for us to both be confident in our relationship. Bonus if you can rock a good beard or scruff as well as a suit and tie. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Locally - Lake of the Isles, Uptown, Downtown, NE, Lake Minnetonka, cabins up north. Elsewhere - NYC, Sonoma, Galway, Vienna, Barcelona, Vancouver I can have fun anywhere if I'm with the right people.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Good coffee, team sports, peonies, music, Saturdays, reading, laughing, thunderstorms, vacations, Mad Men, sailing, music, snow

For fun

Team sports with my friends, tennis, CrossFit, happy hours, trying new restaurants, boating, card games, cooking, the list goes on.

Last read

Last week's issue of 'The Week' and maybe your profile. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm fortunate to love my job. I work to live though, not live to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral