Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone sweet and affectionate

In his own words

I'm a healthy guy (food and exercise), highly educated and ambitious, but not destructively so. It's critically important to have free time to enjoy life and to remember that rules can be broken. I like a good discussion about a controversial issue, but I don't get mad at people for what they believe. I'm very libertarian and generally think that government is a waste of money. I'll be living in New York for at least a few years, after that I may stay, move somewhere with more space, or try living abroad. Honestly, I'm not an outgoing person. I like small group interactions or being around my partner and clubs are too much for me. I believe in complete trust and openness in a relationship and I open up easily. Tenderness and affection is important to me. I understand putting on a strong front in the world and at work, but I don't believe in pretending anything around a partner. We should feel completely comfortable being ourselves around each other. I would hope you agree that this paragraph is common sense. I'm terrible at poker but enjoy playing it with a group of good friends. Same goes for most board games. I love sitting in a quiet, open field, watching an amazing movie for the first time. I think I have experienced some of my purest moments of true happiness while playing dodgeball.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just got to NYC, so not sure yet


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Movies: Inception, Dark Knight Rises, Rushmore TV: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Girls, Breaking Bad

For fun

I love seeing blockbuster movies and staying up to date on my favorite tv shows. I like a good game of squash and absolutely love dodgeball, though I don't get many chances to play it. Recently I've rediscovered my passion for photography as well.

Last read

Scorpions by Noah Feldman (my favorite professor ever)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference