Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. We...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. We probably have a lot in common if you had a hard time with this section. The only time I like talking about myself is during an interview, but heck we are all in the same boat with an online dating site. So, enjoy your read..... Who am I? Ambitious, driven, but at a point where I am not putting in anywhere close to the insane hours of my NYC days. I guess that is the advantage of wisdom (ugh - makes me sound old). Grew up in NJ and lived in lots of different cities. Most recently NYC. I've been in Nashville for 4 years and love it. It's the greatest place to be in the USA. I am blown away by the music scene and average 1-2 shows every week. I listen to all types, but I am most enthralled with Americana that you hear on Lightning 100. Movies are great, but if it is all about special effects, then I am not interested. Watching sports is interesting, though only football is truly on my interest list and that declines every year. I will choose a concert over watching my U of Michigan Wolverines. Here's a shock, I even root for Ohio St - gotta stick with my Big Ten brethren. I'd love to learn about you and hear about your successes. I love providing the emotional support that may be needed. I am very comfortable taking the lead on things to do, but always open to suggestions. I like international travel. Three years ago I went to Ireland for ten days and last Summer I was in Italy for 16 days. I've been to lots of other places in Europe and some of the Caribbean islands. Someday, I will get to Asia and South America. I eat a very healthy diet. Yes, the veggie shake in that picture does taste good. I have numerous people that would vouch for it. Not quite as good as a shamrock shake, but pretty close. To the surprise of some, I make the most awesome chicken ever and it is not fried. Mouth watering. Plus, the fish I make is clean and tastes amazing. Plus, it is stunningly healthy the way I cook it. I just recently started to try and run the white trail at Percy Warner. I am getting closer each time to completing it. That last big hill at the end is my final obstacle. I have to say, at some point I will need to read some of the crazy emails you ladies get. I read your profiles and the comments you make about what not to send to you just floors me that anyone would send that stuff. I also have to laugh at some of the pictures you say won't impress you. You should see some of the stuff I get and some of the pictures I've seen. Though, I don't think it is as wild as the stuff you must get. So, that is part of the scoop. Let's save some for when we speak or meet.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like all animals. It seems hard not to like them. If you have a dog that would be awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Nashville: 5 Spot, 3rd and Lindsley, Ryman, Midtown, Downtown Away form Nashville....Ireland, NYC, South Beach, Cracow, Munich, Berlin, Amsterdam, Bruges, Rome, Florence, Killington VT, Colorado, Utah, Nashville, The Gaulley River in WVA


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Quality time with friends, traveling and my veggie shakes

For fun

Biking, skiing, spin class, reading, live music, movies, travel, kayaking/rafting, relaxing, Wolverines football.

Last read

WSJ, misc. books, the internet, Dr, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do my best to work my magic for clients in the investment world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but I am far from perfect. I can't change you, but I can respect your views. However, an adamant atheist is not a good match for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference