Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live, Laugh, Love.

In his own words

I am a Boston transplant all the way from Knoxville, Tenn. I am a true Southern gentleman (and yes I still have the twang)! Family and friends are extremely important to me. This is what keeps me driven and grounded. I value relationships and those people in my life to the fullest. I often put others first, but have also learned that it is important to take care of myself, too. I am a member of the Flag Football, Basketball and Softball leagues here in Boston. This has provided me with an amazing network of friends, which has been great especially for me being from down South. I love my sports leagues, but I also love to travel and appreciate the world around me. I am looking for a man who is outgoing, educated, and driven. Life is full of surprises and adventures. I am hoping to find someone that I can share and appreciate that with. I love random road trips, trying new restaurants, or just enjoying good company in whatever setting. I would like to meet someone that can interact with my friends and family and who I can learn from in return. I want to travel the world, live each day to the fullest and make a difference in the lives of others. There is so much more to me than what this small box can hold. If you would like to know more, email me and ask away!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to explore and discover new places. I am an adventurous kind of guy.A few of my favorite places are Costa Rica, Hawaii, the West (South Dakota/Wyoming), Vermont, my home in East TN, P-town, Barbados and Ogunquit, Chicago..the list goes on!


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Family and friends are very important to me. Laughing, traveling, dining out, good wine, Southern cooking, learning and exercising are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

Being outdoors, sports of all kinds, trying new restaurants, photography, traveling the world, listening to music, dancing, or just relaxing at home...

Last read

Room, Magical Thinking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a Teacher of the Deaf/Interpreter for the Deaf.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Education of the Deaf