Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a riser.

In his own words

Let me try to describe this enigma, wrapped in a riddle, surrounded by mystery called Chuck. I am a very lighthearted, eternally optimistic and a fun guy. I love all types of music and could not live without Spotify or Pandora. Family is very important to me and I plan on only being married once like my parents. Laughter is the best thing in the world, so if you can make me laugh then we are in for great times. I am always down for finding and trying something new. I am happy with where I am in life but feel the time is right to share that feeling with someone else. I am much better than in person than online so you will never know my real potential unless we every person. Most people think I am much younger than my age which is flattering because age is just a number. I am looking for someone ready to settle down and start a family. Being successful is a turn-on but not a requirement. I do need someone who I can have intelligent conversation with. I am often called MacGyver and I can hang with the best in a conversation. My ultimate goal is finding someone that enjoys spending time with me. I never learned the art of playing emotional games and with me what you see is what you get. My perfect match would either have a strong bond with her family or at least understand what a healthy family life is. I want to meet someone that is my equal and hopefully have a relationship that will progress into something permanent. I was raised in the South so I have found I act much differently than most guys in LA: chivalry is not dead.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have an outdoor cat named Nala. Oh by the way, Nala is a boy and he is comfortable with his sexuality. I thought he was a girl until he was 6 months old. LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach is fun. Yosemite is a favorite destination. I have never been to any continent other than the America’s and I cannot wait to see the rest of the world.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

My family, my iPhone, Music (all kinds) is a big part of my life. I watch the History and Discovery channels a lot and I am a comedy show junkie. I love board game nights or anything else involving friends.

For fun

I workout regularly and I love riding my mountain bike and taking my boat out. Finding a new restaurant is always fun and I am a foodie so I love trying new foods. I can always go to the beach, lay bye the pool or hit a concert.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy, Steve Jobs, Inferno by Dan Brown, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Calico Joe. I am currently reading the First Phone Call from Heaven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Systems Analyst for an investment company. I really like my job and feel fortunate that I like what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Nashville, TN and lived there all of my life until 10 yrs ago. I believe in treating others as you want to be treated and I am very close to my family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not go to Church very often. My Church is often a mountain top, ocean shore, or floating in my pool.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Western Kentucky University with a B.S. in Finance and a minor in Economics. I would like to go back and get my masters some day.