Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
To the world you may be but one person, but to one person you may be the world #deep

In his own words

I'm a dork. Aka: Sir Dorkalot. Dorkiness is self- definition. But it is not a limitation. I am multi-layered. I am a professional, with goals and a career that I am proud of. I am also that guy sporting the azn glow at a club. Or the guy shuffling like a boss at EDC. I love the beat. The drop. The lights. The love. But I love the energy and friends the most of all. Energy and excitement are what motivate me. To go out and go bungee jumping, biking, snow boarding, and hiking. To travel the world, and find out just how much there is to see out there. I am low-key and a homebody. A citizen of the net and a disciple of Youtube. I am the quintessential personification of chill and laid-back. I can be found (badly) singing to my favorite tunes when I think no ones around. I love sushi with the passion of a thousand suns, and if you offer me some I already love you. I have always wanted a beautiful blue-eyed Alaskan Husky. I also seriously wonder why spiders exist. Food is a hobby of mine. I love to go on Yelp adventures. Find a new place with 4.5 stars? Hell yeah I'm there! Ironically, I also think that SPAM is one of life's greatest inventions.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I feel like dancing I hit up Club Heat, Icon, Sharks, Exchange, Vanguard, Avec, Boulevard 3, or several other clubs around the OC and Los Angeles/Hollywood area. I've also had some amazing trips around Asia (China, Philippines, Thailand, Japan)


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

First and foremost....I love sushi. With a passion. For music I listen to whatever gets my endorphins going and gives me that awesome natural high (Daft Punk, Calvin Harris, Avicii, Ne-Yo, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Greenday, Sublime, Flo Rida, etc)

For fun

A lot of things really. Clubbing, watching movies, musicals, playing board/video games, conversing over either coffee or a beer, exploring a new restaurant/bar, hiking, reading a good book.... just whatever fits my mood for the day. Variety is key

Last read

Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin. Fantasy at its best.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm half Filipino/Chinese, which means two things: 1) I'm a mutt, and 2) I'm a magnificent sexy beast of manliness.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college