Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Jeans and T-Shirt Kinda Girl

In her own words

My name is Tenika. I am originally from Baltimore, Maryland and will be moving back to the DMV area around June 2015. However, I currently live in San Diego, CA. I moved to California in 2003 when I joined the Marine Corps and I've been here ever since. I'm no longer active duty. I'm currently a full time student. I'm laid back and like to have fun. I enjoy hanging out with friends and trying new things. I enjoy watching tv/movies, going out to eat, and pretty much anything that involves good company, laughs, and a good time. I'm not really the club/bar hopping type. A lot of the time, I'm perfectly fine with staying home and relaxing on the couch. I'm always up for trying something at least once... except for skydiving. I am absolutely terrified of that. I am pretty straight forward. My delivery isn't always the best but I tend to say what's on my mind. I know what I want and I don't want to settle for anything less. The most important quality I want in someone is honesty. Faithfulness and communication are very important to me as well. It's what all successful relationships require. I expect to be treated with respect and someone that will appreciate me and not take me for granted. Also, confidence is extremely attractive but please don't confuse that with arrogance. I'm interested in someone who is always trying to better themselves and is planning for the future. I'm looking forward to meeting someone new. And seeing where things go. So if you like what you've read thus far don't hesitate to message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music! My favorite genres are Alternative and R&B. I also like rock, some pop, some country, some rap. Pretty much anything that plays on the top 20.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, watching movies, or exploring new places. I'm pretty open to new things. I just like to have fun.

Last read

Most books I read are for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference