Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not exactly down to Mars.

In her own words

A Los Angeles native relearning about and re-exploring my city and dedicated to making my life here. I value my family and friends and appreciate others who value the virtue of loyalty like I do. I've been working in child and adolescent mental health for the past three years and have learned to appreciate the things we take for granted and humble myself. Old soul with a young heart, quietly confident but humble, culturally and socially aware but not pretentious, witty but not obnoxious, grounded but adventurous, self-aware but curious about everything around me, rougher on the edges but softy on the inside, and flawed but learning. And without taking myself too seriously... I love to laugh and appreciate all kinds of senses of humor- witty, geeky, dark, sarcastic. About you... someone similar in a masculine version, someone who makes me better, someone who knows what he wants and where he is going, someone with a passport. I'll also respect you more if you don't have a selfie at the gym or public restroom and keep your MBTI personality out of your profile. "You only live once"- yes, theoretically. But I'd rather not see "YOLO" anywhere on your profile.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I really, really want an affectionate dog that will enjoy and expend my energy outdoors. Someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach. The mountains. New York. Los Angeles. The Caribbean. Mexico. The Philippines. Western Europe. I have a passion and huge interest in travelling and hope to travel to the destinations of my heart's desire by the end of my lifetime.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

Music: The Kills. The XX. Lana Del Rey. The Black Keys. TV: Big Bang Theory. Sex And The City. Game Of Thrones. American Horror Story. Girls. The Borgias. Movies: Fight Club, The Count Of Monte Cristo, Inception, Office Space, Clueless

For fun

I work full-time so my weekends are my weekends (and weeknights) dedicated to exploring new restaurants or local events with friends, ballet barre classes, watching sports or movies, indoor cycling, live music, hiking, and if I'm lucky... travelling.

Last read

I haven't read anything in a while and studying materials and psych literature doesn't count, I'm sure. Cat's Cradle, Lolita, Life Of Pi, The Alchemist, and The Unbearable Likeness of Being are a few of my favorite books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a child and adolescent mental health clinician and psychiatric social worker. Yes, I always have a good story to tell. No, I don't psychoanalyze people. Yes, it's hard, and no, it does not affect my personal life significantly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic and am better described as spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - Psychology, MA - Clinical Psychology With that being said, I can sense creepy and crazy from a mile away.