Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want perfect because nobody is!

In his own words

A very outgoing person, who is motivated to make good things happen in life. I see myself and have been told that I am very honest, caring and understanding. I am currently A DC police officer which I put a lot of pride into doing. I like to go out and have a good time by going to different restaurants; bars and any other fun hang out spots. I also enjoy having friends over and grilling out with good company especially when there are Pittsburgh sports on.....I am a die hard Steelers fan. I am also fine with staying home and hanging out with a good movie and some wine!. I am very open minded to different things in life which I think is the key to learning about life and its lessons that it teaches us. I am looking for someone fun and caring that will want to take care of each other and respect one another for who they are and what their beliefs are in life. I look forward to meeting that person know matter how long it takes. SO yes, I have the divorce stamp on me and all I can say is things happen for a reason! I don't regret anything I have done in my past and it has taught me a lot of important lessons. And I am on this site looking for someone to date and hopefully turn into a serious relationship and I have no issues saying that up front:) Bottom line..I'm not looking for games but someone who wants to seriously get to know me and wants a relationship....just want to be honest!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like bigger dogs such as golden retrievers and labs but am open to anything. I am dying to get a German Shepard Pup.....they're awesome!:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can make it happen anywhere! and have to many places to list:)


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I like all types of music except for techno. I like to watch a wide range of tv shows. My good friends and family

For fun

In my free time I like to exercise, go golfing, swimming, hanging out with friends, going out to bars and restaurants, and I like to go shooting at the range.

Last read

Anthony Bourdain NO Reservations.....a great book if you haven't read his story. Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
DC Metropolitan Police Officer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
California University of PA