Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Jacksonville, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Camp Lejeune, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Finally, a guy who gets it.

In his own words

Willing to lie about how we met, but only if the lie involved spaceships, unicorns and ninjas... in that order. I make a wicked breakfast and I can work a BBQ pretty well. All of those hours at McDonalds paid off! I'm very good at video games. Yes ladies I said video games, hold your orgasms. I know how much you care about that but please try to contain yourselves. I've also been told that I'm very sweet and romantic, though she was probably just enamored with my cooking and gaming skills. What I'm looking for: - Someone close by - Who takes care of themselves - Can hold a decent conversation - And has a sense of humor If you fit that then feel free to use your fingers and type words in my general direction. I most likely will not respond to any lame messages like "Hi" but i'll tell you want I would respond to! here's a list 1.) Let's make babies 2.) you're a douchebag (hey, at least you read my profile!) 3.) tell me you're a dancer ( i love dancers) Or possibly something brilliant I haven't covered.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a soft spot for any animal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Harrah's Chester, Wildwood, Fox and Hound, Lincoln Financial Field, Temple, etc.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like pretty much any kind of music but a few favorites are Blink 182, Muse, Drake, and Taylor Swift (my dream girl...) Favorite current shows are Dexter, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Homeland, Breaking Bad, and Parenthood.

For fun

I enjoy running and playing pickup basketball. I also love my netflix membership and have become a TV show junkie!

Last read

I last read Jack Daniels Running Formula. Most of my reading has something to do with endurance sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
United States Marine Corps
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm overwhelmingly Irish with a little bit of English descent in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference