Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tema81

33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
#SmellTheRoses

In her own words

It's so hard to write about yourself, but I'll give it a shot! I'm an Afghan-American born in America's windy city and raised in America's finest city. I come from a big family and have a great circle of friends. I received both my bachelor’s and master's degrees from a local university and have been working in intercollegiate Athletics the last eight years. I'm liberal yet traditional in certain ways but open-minded, if that makes any sense. Some people may describe me as a caring, sweet, funny, loyal, trustworthy, honest person. I'm a great listener, have a great sense of humor, and can get along with almost anyone. A few things I LOVE: sports, music, coffee, movies, hanging out with family and friends, attending sporting and music events, a night out in the town, catching up with old friends, traveling, quotes, being busy, social media, pictures, trying new things, and so much more!! A few things I dislike: big egos, selfishness, drama, lies, people who don't appreciate what they have, shallowness, and so on. There's so much more to say but I guess I will leave that for later conversations :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm an easy person to please when it comes to hot spots. For me the company matters more. However some of my favorite spots to hang out are at coffee shops, hookah lounges, lounges, at the house, the bay/beach, etc.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are: Basketball, football, (sports in general), hip-hop and rB, afghan and middle eastern music, watching movies, drinking coffee, spending quality time with family/friends and so much more!

For fun

Hanging out with good company whether it be for coffee, dinner, lounge/bar/club, etc. Going to the movies. Weekend getaways. Attending sporting and music events. Catching up with friends and family.

Last read

The Help. Great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Director of Operations - Women's Basketball
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
Afghan-American. Born and raised in the U.S.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Other Arabic, English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I speak farsi/dari fluently. Some espanol ;)