Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet

In her own words

I am me .I am a mother, a business woman ,and a great friend! I have a mindset that I can do anything. I'm extremely positive and choose to believe that only good things are to come. I'm happy, silly, devoted, and daring. I'm also serious and funny. I always have my nails and toes done perfectly. I like being a girly-girl but I can also get out on my little John Deere and mow with my cowboy boots on. That is the only time that I wear them!. Hence my screen name, honesty is SO IMPORTANT to me!! My ideal match is devoted and keeps me laughing constantly. He is adorable and sucessful and always remembers to text or call just to let me know that he is thinking about me. . I love being in love! I like to flirt and be fllirted with. I want quiet time, but, I want to go out and make the most ot the day or night. I would love to be with someone that values eating healthy and exercising on a regular basis. My match should also like children and dogs. Also I LOVE football, really!!! And guys, what is up with the fish pictures?. lol...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a dapple dauchshound with two big beautifu blue eyes. I also have a bird and an outside cat. My daughter has chickens, ducks, and a rooster. We also have a couple of horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was an International Flight Attendant for about 5 years. I was New York based and traveled throughout Europe, The Middle East, South and Central America. I lived in Rome for about 6 months. I still LOVE to travel!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

1. Watching my daughter dance. 2. Sitting on the back porch swing with a glass of wine and good conversation. 3. Remembering to give thanks for this wonderful life that I have been blessed with.

For fun

Movies, museums, anything outdoors, boating,snow skiing, and any type of new adventure! I am not afraid of much.

Last read

The Castawayse, totally got suked into the "Fifty Shades " trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I work in Corporate Sales for a Fortune 100 Company. I am a single mother and my daughter is horse obscessed. . I find time for friends to go out and do adult things as often as I can. I've become an excellent juggler!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to Lakewood Church in Houston. I have a strong walk with God and one of biggest comittements is raising my daughter to have the same. Prayer happens everday at m house and is extrmely important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Education. I am certified to teach Special Ed grades 1-12, and Regular Ed elementary. I taiught for 3 years right after college. I have also done some graduate work in business.