Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, motivated, and fun-loving woman looking to share life's adventures with someone

In her own words

So this is the part where I tell you how awesome I am and why you should date me. Feels a little awkward, but I'll give it my best shot. Reasons I am awesome: I am extremely sarcastic and some would even call me funny. I have a very dry, sometimes raunchy sense of humor. I love to laugh and can usually find the humor in most situations. I am genuinely a nice and caring person. I think it is important to treat strangers and people you interact with throughout your day with kindness and respect. I am intelligent and well read. I am a bit of a book worm and would love to find someone that understands my propensity to read my favorite lines out loud, or at the least find it an endearing quality:) I am an NPR junkie and an avid NYT reader. I am very outdoorsy and a bit of a hippie, minus the copious amounts of body hair and patchouli oil:) I am equally as comfortable in a sweaty t-shirt and jeans in the mountains for days as I am in a dress and heels at the symphony. I am very active, and exercise has become something I look forward to. I am currently training for my first half marathon in October. I am independent and happy on my own, but would love to meet someone that I click with. I currently have a good paying job that allows me the time to travel and a somewhat flexible schedule, but I am trying to make the transition to a career that I am passionate about and actually put my public relations degree to good use. I hope to get a job with a local non-profit in the near future. What I am looking for: Someone that I can laugh with. Wit and sarcasm get me every time. Someone that is intelligent, kind and enthusiastic about life. I enjoy discussing politics and current events, and I am looking for someone that has something to add to the conversation. On that note, if you are a big fan of Fox News and Bill O'Reilly, we probably don't have much in common:) Someone that is not LDS. I have nothing against the religion, but I have lived in Utah long enough to know that my values and beliefs differ greatly from the Mormon church. Someone that enjoys the outdoors. I don't understand how anyone can live in Salt Lake and not enjoy being outdoors. It's gorgeous, get out there and enjoy it! Someone that understands my long standing crush on Jon Stewart:) Someone who is confident without being cocky. I consider myself a pretty confident person, but I am equally as humble and looking for the same in a partner. Physical attraction is only one aspect of a relationship and I am looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with, not just someone who is pretty to look at:) Well that about sums it up. If it sounds like we might have something in common, email me or wink at me or whatever it is that you do on internet dating sites.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Big fan of dogs. I am that person that stops to pet everyone's dogs. I don't have my own currently, but my sister's and parent's dog are like my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love sonoma and wine country, the Oregon coast, San Fran, Boston, California coast, Jamaica. Locally: Millcreek Canyon, Mazza, Pago, Martine, Bayou, Little Cottonwood and Big, Moab, Uintahs


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Crossword puzzles, reading, hiking, traveling, really fluffy dogs, red wine, white wine, wine in general, random dancing, recycling, quinoa, skiing with my dad who at 58 can still kick my ass down the mountain

For fun

I am very active and like to bike, hike, run and be outdoors as much as possible. I would love to travel more and get into rock climbing. I also love to try new restaurants and would consider myself a bit of a foodie.

Last read

Just reread The Prophet by Kahil Gibran and a couple of David Sedaris recent books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work as a server, so if you don't tip well, we probably won't get along:)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not a big fan of organized religion or preachy types. I understand how religion can be helpful and meaningful to others and I have not jumped on the atheist bandwagon yet, but for me, religion is not a part of my life. Looking for the same
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral