Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me... Well I grew up in a smallish...

In his own words

About me... Well I grew up in a smallish northwest town (Monroe) riding bicycles and dirt bikes, and getting bucked off of horses. I did the whole team sports deal from kindergarten on up playing soccer, baseball, basketball. My big sister and I got along for the most part. I had an early aptitude for math and fixing things which eventually led to heading towards studying engineering, becoming an engineer, and more recently doing a full restoration of my VW camper bus, and building a ski press in my garage and starting a side business selling skis. Outdoor sports have become a big part of my life. I spent a big chunk of time after college becoming a rock climber. I'm sort of retired from trying to be a great climber so that I have time for other things like mountain biking and skiing. Keeping myself healthy and fit are important to me. I like to keep a positive outlook on life and keep positive people around me. I consider myself to be patient and kind to others and appreciate the same. It is important for me to find someone that is easy going, can roll with the punches and has their life under control. Note: Don't be alarmed if I ask you to meet up after one or two emails. I think the emailing back and forth for weeks on end is a bit of a waste. I figure this whole program is good for finding someone you'd like to meet, and see if there's a spark or if there is some sort of abnormality or annoyance that was not disclosed in the profile. If we can't find an hour to meet up within a week or so after getting past the initial "Do you like me? Yes No" emails then we probably don't really have time for a relationship...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I never intended on being a cat owner. My neighbor moved and abandoned his cat Chainsaw, whom then adopted me as his caretaker. He's actually a great pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any local pub with some good friends will do. The Fiddler's Inn or 74th Street Alehouse. Favorite road trip destinations are Tahoe, Yosemite, Little Cottonwood Canyon, and Jackson area. I love skiing at Crystal Mountain.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love getting outside and being active. Lately I've spent a lot of days on my new mountain bike. Keeping my legs and lungs ready for ski season. My ski press and building skis for friends.

For fun

When I am not busy doing some project around my house I'm skiing, or mountain biking.

Last read

Your profile. It was captivating...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Civil Engineer and work at a private consulting firm managing road design and construction projects. Generally I work 8-5 and do my best to leave my work at the office.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to a Christian church. I don't attend church anymore, but I do believe that there is a higher power.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference