Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Searching for you!

In his own words

I am 31, 5'7", 170, brown hair, eyes, etc. My build is average, I like who I am. My line of work is in computers and everything related to them. I work for myself whenever I can, and am looking to setup my own business in the near future. I love classical, rock, and electronic music (listed in no particular order of preference) and I have always had a passion for the arts. It should come as no surprise that concerts, plays, movies, and art exhibitions are my favorite events to attend when I want to have fun. Recently I have developed an interest in cars, but only to allow myself to understand how my own vehicles work and how to keep them in good running order. One last thing: I apologize for the bad hair.I am not sure what it is I am looking for in a woman. Doing so would either limit my options or leave me extremely disappointed. What I can discribe is what I definitely do not want in a woman. And I will do just that. I do **NOT** want someone who is insecure, dishonest, uneducated, immature, cruel, abusive, self-centered, bitter, hateful, vulgar, addictive, or vain. If you do NOT have any of these 'qualities' I encourage you to write to me.

His interests

Business networking , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently fell in love with Miami Beach - gotta go back there soon.

Favorite things

Making music, love working with computers, flying remote controlled aircraft - let's hope it is just a phase!

For fun

There is nothing I enjoy more than a great live band on any given day of the week. I love learning - and yes, I do it for fun. And I also love working - for fun! I know, weird, isn't it?

Last read

I read just about anything that I get my hands on. I have not read a novel in a few years but I have read one too many technical manuals!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
In reality, I am not Latino nor am I Hispanic - I am Mexican.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am a devout orthodox atheist. I will not try to change your beliefs and ask that you do not try to change mine. It is much better that way.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference