Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One pea looking for his other pea to complete the pod.

In his own words

I'm a simple guy looking for a simple girl. i'm in my third year of medical school, so i pretty much resides in a hospital. but, i'm not complaining because it's very rewarding and fun. I'm very spontaneous and a thinker. I enjoy meeting new people to talk to and share experiences with. At times I have the attention span of a gold fish and have to be constantly moving. I love working with my hands, so I'm always meddling with some electronics. I'm also into photography so I sometimes take random pictures. my ideal partner is anyone who is easy going and laid back. My friends describe me as being funny, spontaneous, and unique. That last one, I have no idea what they mean by it. When I'm not learning about the different ways that the body can turn on us and how we (health professionals) can prevent that, I'm reading some Internet blog about photography lighting technique. I read many books at once. Why? You might ask. Because I would start a book, go back to studying and then a few days later I would remember that I've always wanted to learn about X, then i would start reading about X. Then I would remember that I was reading a book on Y.... You get the point. As soon as SPRING gets here, I will be getting back to my hiking and mountain biking trips!

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Inside my head! It's always happening there. Ha!

Favorite things

Favorite movies: LOTR trilogy, Matrix trilogy, Favorite TV shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Futurama, 30 Rock

Last read

The last book I read was Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep. It was very enthralling book. I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones series along with Wool. ( yes, I read multiple books at once)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Haiti and immigrated into the US in my early teen.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral