Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 20 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's check-list: Good friends: check Good...

In his own words

Life's check-list: Good friends: check Good family: check Good job: check Open mind: super check Baggage: minimal check Sense of wonder: recovering cynic, so half-check I'm a fun-loving outdoorsy geek with a love for cooking, college sports, playing sports, and travel. I recently moved back to SoCal for from Silicon Valley, and am trying to find a settled life. I did miss a warm ocean tho, swimming, surfing, scuba diving and good mexican food. I have since become quite the foodie and am most happy in my kitchen, catering for my work, friends, or a large family holiday dinner. Alton Brown is a god. However, simple things can be the best. Most days, (I'm apartment hunting and getting used to the new job) it's usually me on the couch with a glass of wine and the Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, or anime. I love my friends and family, they are very important in my life. I am very loyal, even when they drive me insane. We often get together for movie night, dinner parties, drinks or dancing, either at someone's pad or out on the town. I love to travel all over! and have been to Europe, North / South America, and Australia. I like Anthony Bourdain's philosophy of "be a traveler, not a tourist". I also hunt and fish, and most times prefer roughing it to being posh. Tho fancy can be quite nice! I am looking for my best friend, to be partners... especially when the zombies come. I'd like a sweet, funny and caring, badass. Someone open minded, that enjoys the same things or new things, until we grow old and grumpy together. haha. Someone with whom we can bring out the best in each other, and hide our crazy from the public. I hope you meet you soon =^.^=

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had two golden retrievers growing up, and a tabby cat in NorCal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Irish pub down the street. Fishing on the Green River. Hunting in Yuma. Riding the beach in Hawaii.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

TV: NCIS Doctor Who Firefly South Park Nikita TED Talks Top Gear (UK) Family Guy Archer Avatar Sherlock Music: Almost everything but country Outdoors: Skiing, hiking, camping, hunting, fishing

Last read

On The Edge by Richard Hammond Why We Suck by Denis Leary Unfamiliar Fishes by Sarah Vowell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm from Irish heritage
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business