Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Tall, dark and handsome... and I'm pretty hilarious

In his own words

I am a fun happy guy, who is laid back and always smiling and laughing. I'm not afraid to be myself and act a lil goofy from time to time. I am outgoing and can talk to anyone. I'm not shy... unless around pretty girls hahaha. Also intelligent, and the street smarts. I like to think of myself as caring and kind, I grew up with sisters. My family is very important to me as they have always been there for me. I've got family all over the state so we are always getting together for family events and holidays.Spending a weekend at the cabin on the lake is always a blast. Twins Spring Training is a yearly event in Ft Myers Florida that can't be missed!! I like hip hop music and comedy movies. I enjoy sports, love my Vikings and Twins. I don't have kids of my own, but I have always been able to interact great with kids, because I am a big kid myself, and they usually are drawn to my size. More to come just gettin started!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Wish I had a dog so bad!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabin in NW Wisconsin, Ft. Myers Florida


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Always Sunny, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Tosh.0, Survivor, Hangover, This Is The End, Big Lebowski, Ace Ventura, Dumb and Dumber, Ted, Were The Millers

For fun

Cabin, movies, watching the Vikings, Twins games, music shows, sitting in the sun, golf, jetski, ATV, chilling at home, hanging with good people, or anything to get out of the house!!

Last read

Entertainment Weekly and Sports Illustrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, German, Bohemian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't know what to believe
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. Cloud State University University of Wisconsin Stout