Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, Laugh, and Believe in Magic :)

In her own words

Hi! So I have to talk about myself huh? Where to begin... I love to laugh, be playful, and have fun. I'm also very thoughtful, attentive, and love to make people I care about happy. I have been described as the ultimate optimist. My glass is always half full even in the toughest of times. I love being spontaneous and finding new adventures! I really enjoy sports (Hopelessly devoted to my teams!!), Disney, and enjoying every moment with people I love. I have two beautiful daughters who are my world and adorable to boot! I have an amazing career taking care of premature and ill newborns which is both rewarding and sometimes very difficult. I keep myself busy which is why I'm trying match but if I find someone worth making time for then I most definitely will. I'm looking for a man with values, manners, and "nice guy" qualities. I know what I want and don't like to play games to get it. Being upfront and honest goes such a long way in today's dating scene. If you fit the bill, I hope to hear from you ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Currently Woody is the only boy allowed in my bed...Who's gonna fight him for the second spot? ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Georgia and Chicago to visit family..I absolutely LOVE Disney World and can never go enough..I love roller coasters and theme parks..

Favorite things

I like sports, mostly football but I have been known to watch Sports Center alone :) I love theme parks, the beach, reality tv, and anything that keeps me having fun!!

For fun

I love spending time with my girls and my friends. Going to the park, movies, zoo...I like to grab a drink and dinner or a movie :-)

Last read

50 Shades series :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a level 3 NICU Charge RN. I love what I do I just wish I could do it a little less so I can be with my family more. I take care of extremely premature and ill newborns.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage comes from all over. My dads side comes from Italy and the Ukraine and my moms is Irish and English..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic and my uncle is even a catholic priest but I regularly attend Christ Fellowship
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
currently pursuing my BSN :)