Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boxborough, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Acton, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Craft Beer on a sunny patio?

In his own words

I am laid back, sarcastic, and love to make people laugh. I have three brothers and we're Irish, so needless to say we are a lively bunch. If you like a guy with a little irish twinkle in his eye, you should say hello ;) I love to snowboard. I spent three winters living in Breckenridge, CO and worked for the mountain. I like to play volleyball, hockey, and being active in general. I play hockey once a week in the winter and am a huge Bruins fan. It would be great to find someone who shares the same love for the B's. A great night in is sharing some blankets, a beer, and the Bruins. But I also enjoy all the usual outdoorsy stuff: camping, hiking, swimming, fishing, biking. Rail trails are always fun to explore. I consider myself to be generous, sweet, and thoughtful.I'm very independent, love my family, and have my life together. Looking for the same in a partner : )

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog so bad!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fenway, Cape Cod, Colorado, Anywhere with mountains or beaches. The Caribbean is really great too.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Sunny, South Park, Tosh, Daily Show, Game of Thrones, The Town, The Departed, The Fighter, 40-Year-Old Virgin, Super Bad, Pineapple Express, LOTR, Matrix, The Dark Knight, my ipod, snow, a hoody, tailgaiting, chocolate labs, my Ma's cooking...

For fun

I like to go to live shows, especially in the summer outside. I love Boston Sports. The Bruins and Pats the most, but the Sox and Celts are not far behind. I like going to an Irish Pub to take in a game and have a few beers.

Last read

The Girl who Kicked the Hornets Nest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, Scottish, and English. And Guinness is my favorite beer......Shocking isn't it?
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't really practice, but I grew up Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral