Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

TJ Hi, I just moved to the area and I know only a handful of people. I enjoy traveling and living in different places and have used my profession in order to do that. I am a professional cook which means I work late hours and on Friday and Saturday which makes it difficult to meet anyone outside the workplace. I do have a Sundays and Mondays free which I am really excited about. I enjoy being active as far as in my free time if it is just a walk outside or rock climbing at a local spot but a movie on a rainy day can be just as nice. I surround myself with good and genuine people, I like keeping an optimistic view on life so by keeping likeminded people as friends it makes it much easier. I don’t really know what to expect out of this website, I guess since being new to this city I am looking for a friendship and if there is chemistry then hopefully something may come from that. Also i guess my subscription just ended so i can only receive winks. But if you Minus a Seven ^ (AT) the opposite of Cold and a word that rhymes with hail and we can chat. It's a riddle... which if you can't figure it out then it's probably not meant to be. Things about me you should know. - I can be reserved but I wouldn’t say "shy". - I do have facial hair (beard) that I am pretty attached to, I keep it trim and neat as it is important to my profession to do so. I also look like I am 15 when I do not have facial hair. - I would say I fall on the liberal side of the politics world but really I hadn’t paid much attention until I moved to DC. - As far as religion I have seen the extremes as well as a multitude of ideologies and I haven’t come across one that sparks my interest. I have good morals and a good outlook on life even without a faith based tradition. As well as I respect all peoples and their beliefs. - I am a passionate person, my work is very important to me and I take pride in my profession. I have goals and ambitions but also feel that life should be enjoyed and "all work and no play" is not a philosophy of mine. That said, I unlike many enjoy my job and have fun doing it. - I am very good at adapting to new environments and coping with "curve balls" that life has to offer. For example; in a the last year and a half I lived in the scarcely populated Idaho mountains, on a Caribbean beach and now in Metropolitan DC. I think that should do for now, if you are still reading I think the next step is to say Hi :). That is if you can figure out the riddle.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved here in November and still very new to the city, so im not sure where everything is. But as far as other places in the world... Valencia, Sawtooth Mountain Range, USVI St John / St Thomas, Boise, Philadelphia and Caderock, MD.


Boise State University, Boise, ID

For fun

I like trying new things and i am up for any activity. Some things i like are Rockclimbing, movies, board games, checking out new restaurants, hanging out a local pub and cooking with friends.

Last read

Kitchen, food related novels and Cookbooks are things i find myself reading most but i am currently reading Into the WIld which i was told by some friends that it would be something that would interest me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a cook that has been a chef but came to DC to learn in and build my resume in some very nice restaurants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference