Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TeeeBe

31 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Career Gal, Love Outside.

In her own words

I love what I do, love to learn and to constantly be challenged in positive ways. I am a very driven, ambitious, passionate person when it comes to a number of things. I am goal oriented and very organized. Certainly enjoy my alone/down time but need to be around friends. I have very little tolerance for drama, am a straight-forward, up-front person. Outside of work I am easily goofy. I really take that time to let loose a little bit whether it is dancing, dining, hiking, running, skating, playing games in the park, or staying home to watch movies. Of course that is not all I do, but there's no way I'm typing all of that here. What am I looking for? Fun, goofy, successful in his own way, serious when necessary, respectful, passionate person who enjoys traveling, new experiences and cares about their health and fitness. I value honesty, trust, good conversation and passion in a person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Food! Always love to explore a new restaurant. Also activities in parks, hiking, mountains, scenery, anything with sunshine involved.

Favorite things

Sexy Exotic Cars, Driving, Exploring, Dogs, Frisbee, Being Outside, Health and Fitness, Juicing, Eating Well, Comfort Foods at times, Motorcycle Riding. Want to learn to golf, snowboard, and want to start mountain biking and trail running again.

For fun

Driving, Hiking, Exploring, Racing, New Restaurants, Fine Dining, Learning, Traveling. TV/movies: I enjoy Friends, Zoolander, When Harry Met Sally, Arrested Development, Goofy Comedies, Jackass, WildBoyz, Mad Men, the Black Swan, and Documentaries

Last read

Love human interest, underdog, & other sports stories. Favorite book of all time: The Phantom Tollbooth. I also enjoy collecting books. Most are texts on health/medical, sports med, research, specialty cookbooks...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I get many interesting guesses as to what my ethnicity is from those who don't know me well or have just met me.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Expanding my knowledge and bettering myself for the people I work with is my passion. There is always more to learn.