Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Montclair, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-101 within 75 miles of Riverside, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'M LOOKING TO HAVE SOME FUN!!!!! WITH THOUGHTFUL, CARING, ATHLETIC, ENERGETIC, FEMALE COMPANIONS (PLURAL!!!) between the ages of "21" and "101" to enjoy the current moment with. As such, I am definitely not the settling down type "Match Man" if this is something you are looking for. I see that inquisitive look on your face ? YES I intentionally put 101 since I'm interested in compatibility and connection, not numbers per se. I also mentioned "PLURAL" AND "the current moment" since no one can predict the future, and I've lost way too many wonderful moments in time thinking about the past or future and missing out on "the rapture of being alive...that's really what it's all about" (Quoting Joseph Campbell, The Power of Myth video series, circa 1987). I'm athletic, (former professional tennis player), and a successful business executive with a Doctorate Degree. I generally spend half my time in the United States, and the other half in London England as a Management Consultant specializing in Medical Organizations, Legal Groups, Not for Profit Entities, and Financial firms with a sub-specialization in forensic research and analysis. LITTLE SIDE NOTE: You may want to watch the short "TED TALK" video by Dr. Jill Bolte Taylor, PhD". titled "A Stroke of Insight" prior to responding to my Match Profile. (Just Google "Ted Talk by Dr. Jill Bolte Taylor"). I have much in common with Dr. Taylor since she and I both went through very similar trials and tests following our head injuries, and we were both very blessed with the recoveries and outcomes we've experienced. Yes, despite my brush with death, I am more than ready, willing, and oh so very able now a days in all important areas of life and romance. SMILE :-) One more thought and I'll call it a day. I usually try to arrange a in person get together at a local Starbucks before scheduling a proper date if we connect and decide to move in this direction. Since I am still pretty much "Olde School" when it comes to my dating activities, I wanted to mention that I feel a bit more comfortable paying for the drinks and dates if we happen to move in this direction. P.S. Most of my family are from the UK, Spain, and the Former Soviet Union States, and I'm trying to learn the languages of my relatives. Hence, Foreign language skills are a big plus! (I promise I'll be a good student! SMILE) / cuidate mucho!!! Take very good care.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Chicago, Los Angeles, Phoenix, and the Inland Empire CA

Favorite things

Massage (Both Giving and Receiving), Sleeping in on Sundays, Hot Salt Baths

For fun

Spend time with family and friends. Keeping in touch with my friends and colleagues from The University of London International Law Programs

Last read

Joseph Campbell / The Power of Myth (One of my all time favorite pieces of literature)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college