Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Time to share the love and laughter with the right lady "want to feel special" Let me show you the way.

In his own words

Sorry but I am in a relationship and will be out of touch.OK here we go. I am not sure what to say. I am a person that likes to do things outdoors and every now and then just RR at home. I am quite handy and in joy building fixing things. I have come to the point in my life that it would be nice to have a woman to share my time and heart with. I am in very good shape. 6' tall 147 lbs. and plan on adding 10 more lbs. I do not have to go some ware to have fun. I like to have fun and good times where ever i am. NO anger please.I like my job and what I do. But it is work, would rather be in the mountains hiking or riding. What am I looking for ? She must be happy with her self and like to laugh and talk. She needs to be kind heart-ted. willing to keep an open mind to a long term relationship. She must be happy with who I am. She must find me attractive and not want to change me. I do not care about shape or size of a lady. I look at the heart and sole of the lady. I want to meet a real woman that is not so into here self that she can't see me.Must be willing to blend two life's into one new life. spontaneity welcome. I am old school romantic and like to have some one that will not freak out when they hear extra kind romantic words come from me. I think that a woman should feel safe, special and wanted. Every man would like a woman that likes to kiss and cuddle, I am a man so that is another item for the list. I hope this is enough info to get some one to take a step of faith and e-mail me. Not a mean bone in this man and Live and Love Life. One day at a time. Give thanks for the Good. Gain strength from the not so good. I love my kid's and family and they support the choices I make and I do not want to stand in judgment with some one else's. The woman needs to be strong enough to make her own mind up. I don't play game's and Life is mine to live not my family's. I have allot to offer the right woman and it all starts with friendship and if it is Gods will it can go farther.Or you can run away and never find out what could have been. If I don't see you and You see me and don't take a step of faith you may be missing some thing special ?? I am not here just to play a game. I truly take this part of my life very serious and expect the same from any one that I meet. So if a relationship is just a game to you please pass me up. Thank You. Tee. With all that being said. Let's talk and have FUN !!! Thank you for your time and may your days be filled with Joy Happiness.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

All the dogs I have had are strays and rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm Not much on clubbing and most of my close friends and family are not into that so I guess it would be any one of the local beaches,piers,D-land,Knot's,Road Trips,Comedy club if had some one to take. no wish to leave the US. Open to new places.

Favorite things

Music / James Taylor, Country, etc. Ice cream , Trail riding on dirt bike, Kicking back and relaxing after a good meal.Take a cruse in my street bike,Helping elderly w/home repairs, And if I find the right woman I will add romancing the lucky woman.

For fun

I like quiet dinners, Moves, Coffee shops, walks, Dirt bike riding with family. Camping Fishing, and. RR on couch some times. TV Movies. Bowling with my kids, Playing with my grandson, Helping the elderly with home repairs.

Last read

Always the bible. Repair books, Truly reading is not my thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Manager Sales & Merchandising
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
will tell you later
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
will tell you later