Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happier than a camel on Wednesday

In her own words

I’ve heard online dating sites are a great way to meet awesome people… Since I’m clearly awesome, I thought I’d fit right in! …. If you caught my sarcasm, keep reading… It's a rare day if you catch me without a smile! Life's too short to be serious all the time, but I certainly am when I need to be... like when I'm at work, going through a TSA checkpoint, or when I'm robbing banks on the weekend. I'm a big time dog lover. I have a yellow lab mix/mystery mutt that I rescued from the pound and named him Emerson, after Ralph Waldo of course. It suits him. He wears an ascot and smokes a pipe while working on his latest piece of literary brilliance. I'm also a huge sucker for animal charities... just one look from the sad puppy dog eyes, and I'll probably buy $20 in raffle tickets (or whatever they're selling). Unless, of course, they are just raising money to "save the cats." That's where I draw the line... Ok, I guess I should put some serious stuff in here too -- As awesome as this profile might seem, I can assure you this is not a catfish-ing attempt, made up of pictures from someone else’s abandoned myspace page & I’m not a hobbit living in a shed-turned-studio apartment on my second cousin’s farm in Arkansas. I went to college in upstate NY and landed in Atlanta after graduating in pursuit of warmer weather & a job. I'm passionate about my career in marketing & can totally nerd out on you on the topics of consumer behavior & advertising, and have some pretty hilarious stories to share on the topic of "biggest interview blunders of all time." I am the original "T-Bo", and earned that nickname long before Tim arrived on the scene. I love to travel places near & far--went to Prague, Budapest & Vienna last year--and am looking forward to seeing some friends in NYC soon. I've got some road-trips in the works too. I also like live music, be it at a festival, arena, concert, bar -- you name it. Just bought my ticket to Music Midtown & can't wait! I'm looking for a witty guy who can keep me on my toes, can have an intelligent conversation about what's going on in the world, and knows what he wants out of life. I also appreciate a guy with a gentlemanly side / manners (and I'm not talking about knowing where the dessert fork goes when setting the table...) If you have shirtless "selfies" taken in front of your bathroom mirror, I'd say kudos on the abs, but we're probably not a match ... but if you can do one-handed back flips or recite the alphabet in reverse order in 10 seconds or less, you get bonus points :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Victory, JCT Bar


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

TV - True Blood, Mad Men, Homeland, Game of Thrones; the occasional Honey Boo Boo repeat (like a train wreck, I can't look away) Movies - just rented D'jango - love me some Quentin Tarantino! Music - Just bought my ticket for midsummer music fest!

For fun

Underwater bowling, squirrel hunting, thumb wrestling, camping in cemeteries, riding my stunt bike around a sphere cage, watching reruns of Alf... ...does anyone read this stuff?...

Last read

50 Shades of Grey ... (kidding!) Bossypants - Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral